The 2024 C. P. West Award Winners

The following members of Delta of North Carolina were recognized at the Wake Forest University Honors & Awards Ceremony on Sunday, May 19, with the C. P. West Award for the graduates with the highest cumulative GPA. Congratulations to these outstanding students, and to all who mentored them!

Clayton Bi – Computer Science; Studio Art
Tahjanee Givens – Politics & International Affairs; Psychology
Sid Subramanian – Biochemistry & Molecular Biology; Spanish
Zongyue Teng – Mathematical Statistics; Psychology
Kate Upchurch – Elementary Education
Emily Wang – Physics; Mathematics
Matt Weimer – Biology
Lexi Zyskowski – Communications